<< Vorige - Volgende >>

25 Ta Life - Friendship Loyalty Commitment CD

CD 2008 Custom Core Records DRUG029

25 Ta Life - Friendship Loyalty Commitment CD

Rick Ta Life and crew are back with a fifteen song album for all positive hardcore fans. This album features a Warzone cover song "As One", and special appearances by Jamie Hatebreed and Roger Moret and Vinnie Stigma of Agnostic Front fame.

1. Let The Past Be The Past 
2. Pain Is Temporary 
3. Hardcore Rules 
4. Backfire 
5. Positive Hardcore, Go! 
6. Friendship, Loyalty, Commitment 
7. The Next Level
8. Bullet For Every Enemy
9. Over The Years 
10. Refocus 
11. Wise To Da Game 
12. Da Low Down 
13. Short Fuse 
14. As One 
15. Smakin You Up

EUR 11.95

Voorraad: <2


more from this band / in this style