<< Voriges - Nächstes >>

Bionic - Deliverence CD

CD 2002

Bionic - Deliverence CD

Fronted by Jonathan Cummins, of the former A&M recording artists The Doughboys, Bionic was formed for the purpose of creating a stripped-down, balls-to-the-wall, rock n roll sound that would defy all current trends.

1. Turn You Out 
2. Bad Times 
3. Nobody To Blame 
4. Shake It Annie Shake It! 
5. 40 Miles 
6. Disarm 
7. 60 Cycle Hum 
8. Little Mistake 
9. Better 
10. Political Song For Danko Jones To Sing 
11. Ballad Of The Electric Brains 
12. Do It Now 

1x free with each EUR 10,- final order value

Lager: >2