Shopping cart


<< Previous - Next >>

Born From Pain - War CD

CD 2006 Metal Blade Records 3984-14597-2

Born From Pain - War CD

War is the fourth studio album by the Dutch hardcore band Born from Pain. The album was released in 2006 on November 17 (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) and November 20 (rest of Europe) through Metal Blade Records.

1. Relentless
2. Behind Enemy Lines
3. Stop at Nothing
4. Bury Me Fighting
5. Crusader (ft. Jan Chris of Gorefest)
6. Grey Life
7. The War Is on
8. Scorched Earth (ft. Solo by Pepe of Hatesphere)
9. Eyes of the World
10. Doomsday Clock (ft. Lou of Sick of it All)
11. Iron Will

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2