Shopping cart


<< Previous - Next >>

Bust The Chain - King of Foolz MCD

MCD 2003

Bust The Chain - King of Foolz MCD

BUST THE CHAIN is the resurrection of a very old VSHC project originally done in 1997.
Back in those days the band featured members and ex-members of ONLY ATTITUDE COUNTS and also musicans who are nowadays in SPIDER CREW.

1) Introduction
2) King of Foolz
3) Back Ta Back
4) Sweet as da Pain
5) Taken By My Fire
6) B.D.C.

EUR 6.95

Stock: >2


more from these bands / in this style: