<< Voriges - Nächstes >>

Folsom - Hammer Lane CD (FWH Version)

CD 2009 Filled With Hate Records FWH049

Folsom - Hammer Lane CD (FWH Version)

After spending the majority of 2008 on tour, FOLSOM is back and unleashing one of the most furious assaults on Hardcore in recent years. The new album entitiled "Hammer lane" is everything you have come to love from the Las Vegas heavyweights. 

1) Maves of Sorrow
2) Hammer Lane
3) Better Days
4) Oxycontin and Jupiler
5) True Romance
6) Scum Like Me
7) Kruger w/the krylov
8) Ride of Die
9) Looking Good (and being scene)

EUR 11.95

Lager: <2


more from this band: