<< Voriges - Nächstes >>

For The Worse - Blood Guts Going Nuts CD

CD 2006

For The Worse - Blood Guts Going Nuts CD

The long awaited third full length CD from the bastard children of the new england punk/hardcore scene. The album title is a fitting description of their frantic live sets. McCarthy and crew lash out against the world around them over the course of 23 songs

1. Blood, Guts, Going Nuts 
2. Empty Threats 
3. Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Speak Nothing 
4. The Day Music Died 
5. #2 
6. Shove It Up Your Ass 
7. The Blame Game 
8. Square Peg Round Hole 
9. We're All Going To Die 
10. Burbs Part 3 
11. When We Were Skins 
12. Busted Wide Open
13. My Fist Your Face 
14. Religion Superstition 
15. When The Shit Hits The Fans 
16. Losing The Battle To Self Abuse 
17. Road Rage 
18. Don't Waste Our Time 
19. Sweet 16 
20. Battle Royale 
21. Morrissey Sucks & So Do You 
22. Blah Blah Blah 
23. Boston Not L.A.

EUR 11.95

Lager: <2


more from this band / in this style: