<< Vorige - Volgende >>

Frostbite - St CD

CD 2013

Frostbite - St CD

After their demo "Un desmadre bien hecho", Frostbite are now putting out 8 hard hitting tracks to debut on MARKED FOR DEATH RECORDS. 
Hard hitting tracks with influences from bands like World of pain, Hammerfist, Downset or Murder death kill. This album offers everything that's to be expected from a real deal Hardcore record.
As a special bonus the "Un desmadre bien hecho" Demo in a remastered version! Value for money!
For fans of Hammerfist, World of pain, Downset, Murder death kill, Onyx, CDC or Hoods

01. Soulless 
02. Dead End 
03. Callejero 
04. No sympathy 
05. Just another day 
06. Despreciable 
07. Face of a coward 
08. Dark solitude 
09. Lose hope (Bonus track) 
10. Blind (Bonus track) 
11. Born to lose (Bonus track) 
12. Devil on my shoulder (Bonus track) 
13. Desmadre (Bonus track)

EUR 11.95

Voorraad: >2


more releases from Marked for Death Records: