<< Vorige - Volgende >>

Headshot - Grown To Hate CD

CD 2011

Headshot - Grown To Hate CD

HEADSHOT, one of the leading new bands out of Belgium's H8000 Area
have matured and are back on the map with their new album, 'Grown To
Hate', a 9-song hammer, Mastered by Nicolas Declève !

1. Intro
2. Retribution
3. Total Fucking Carnage
4. Grown To Hate
5. Voices
6. Hardcore My Game
7. Skin Disease
8. One Moment of Weakness
9. New Faith

EUR 11.95

Voorraad: <2


more from CFC Records: