<< Vorige - Volgende >>

How It Ends - Beloved CD

CD 2005

How It Ends - Beloved CD

Philly's HOW IT ENDS return with their sophomore full length, "Beloved". Once again delivering crushing metallic hardcore with an aesthetic that will appeal to those who wrestle with life's dark impulses and struggles. Think MASTODON meets CRO-MAGS with a touch of ENTOMBED.

1. 11th And Arch 
2. Words To K 
3. Life And Death 
4. Blue Skies 
5. Walking Wounded 
6. Manic 
7. Medicate 
8. Under My Own Breath 
9. The Available World 
10. Conscript 
11. Afterthought 

1x free with each EUR 10,- final order value

Voorraad: >2


more from this band / in this style: