<< Voriges - Nächstes >>

TRC - North West Kings MCD

MCD 2005 Rucktion Records RUCK011

TRC - North West Kings MCD

TRC are a 9 man wrecking machine and formed in the spring of 2003. Drawing influences from all over and combining harsh, street influenced Hatecore with strict underground UK hip hop, they have a sound like no other which shines through on their latest offering "North West Kings". Obviously comparisons can be made to bands like Krutch, Irate and early E Town Concrete but make no mistake about it, TRC have a sound that is strictly their own... 

1) The Revolution Continues
2) Bitchslap
3) Filth
4) Hell On Earth
5) Anthem
6) My Mistake
7) Fuck You Die Slow

EUR 6.95

Lager: >2


more releases from Rucktion records: