Shopping cart


WTF Records Releases

<< Previous - Next >>

Human Demise/Worth The Pain split 7" (black vinyl)

7" 2009 WTF Records WTF-003

Human Demise/Worth The Pain split 7

Human Demise from Holland and Worth The Pain from Finland team up for an awesome 7" release featuring new and exclusive songs from both bands
for fans of: Ringworm, Integrity, Strife, Sworn Enemy, Hatebreed and Earth Crisis 

Human Demise:
- Acceptance
- Agony Anxiety 
Worth The Pain:
- The Obsessed
- Faithless Follower

EUR 4.95

Stock: <2


more from these bands / in this style: