Shopping cart



<< Previous - Next >>

Integrity - To Die For CD

CD Deathwish Records DW25.0

Integrity - To Die For CD

Integrity have been a band surrounded by myth, controversy, and legend for much of their now 15 year existence. "To Die For" CD is a true reclamation of the hardcore throne for Integrity. Produced and engineered by Ben Schigel (Ringworm, Chimaira), "To Die For" is a collection of eight blood boiling songs that serve as musical progression for the band all the while embracing the approach of their influential past. An apocalyptic fusion of metallic ferocity and hardcore brutality.

1. Taste My Sin 
2. Dreams Bleed On 
3. Blessed Majesty 
4. Heavens Final War 
5. Nothing Left
6. Hated Of The World 
7. Lost Without You 
8. Burn It Down 
9. To Die For

EUR 11.95

Stock: <2


more from this band: