Shopping cart


WTF Records Releases

<< Previous - Next >>

Live Life - You People Make Me Sick CD

CD 2016 WTF Records WTF-020

Live Life - You People Make Me Sick CD

Live Life is a 5 piece hardcore band from Vienna Austria. Since the union, the band has been moving along full-swing, in order to bring forth their version of honest and passion-filled hardcore, while discarding most labels this genre implies on itself. 
Vienna has a very active hardcore scene at the moment. Upcoming bands like Tigerblood, Companion and  In The Cage combined with veteran forces Only Attitude Counts and Spidercrew are pushing the game to the next level.
Live Life contains from within its members a strong DIY ethic in every aspect of the bands progress. Even when outsourcing, Live Life chooses to support and utilize local artists and friends, upholding one of our strongest beliefs, community.
With goals to play, tour and produce as much as possible, expect to see quite a lot from this band in the near future!

1) Intro
2) Despise 
3) You people make me sick 
4) Start a riot 
5) Rat race 
6) No worries 
7) Mi casa es su casa
8) No one died for my sins 
9) Forgetting truth 
10) Break your chains

EUR 9.95

Stock: >2


more from this band / in this style: