Shopping cart


WTF Records Releases

<< Previous - Next >>

The Obnoxious - Beware Of The Dogs CD

CD 2015 WTF Records WTF-016

The Obnoxious - Beware Of The Dogs CD

Here we go again. After six sick years, seven years in Tibet and a decade in Siberia, The Obnoxious return to the battlefield that is music today.Their years herding reindeer, fighting Mongolian hordes and polar bears have made the five players tougher, rougher and meaner than ever before. Punk, core, metal: who cares for labels anymore? This is loud, very loud music. Full of unbridled aggression and power.
Fuck energy drinks: have a sip of this!
The long anticipated third album 'Beware Of The Dogs' has been unleashed, come one come all, take a stand take a fall!!

1) The end Of The World
2) Retaliation
3) Someday
4) Rwanda Special
5) Crowded Room
6) Straight From Hell
7) The $64,000 Question
8) Period
9) Go For It!
10) Tale Of Destiny

CD only bonus tracks:
11) State Of Anarchy
12) X-Rated

EUR 9.95

Stock: >2


more from this band: